Nyack - Christian College Seminary Graduate Schools in NY and NYC

 
NYACK|ATS ALUMNI
Giving to Nyack
Increase Font Size Decrease Font Size Print Page Contact Nyack College

Contact Us

Cory

Mr. Jeff Quinn
Vice President for College Relations
Tel: (845) 675-4425
Fax: (845) 727-4127
Email: jeff.quinn@nyack.edu


Gates

Mrs. Nancy Gates
Special Events Coordinator
Tel: (845) 675-4431
Fax: (845) 727-4127
Email: nancy.gates@nyack.edu


Miller

Mr. Earl Miller
Executive Director of Community Relations
Tel: (845) 675-4791
Fax: (845) 727-4127
Email: earl.miller@nyack.edu


Videc

Mrs. Erica Videc
Manager of Advancement & Alumni Services
Tel: (845) 675-4426
Fax: (845) 727-4127
Email: erica.videc@nyack.edu

Dantas

Dr. Elias Dantas
Director of International Relations
Tel: (845) 770-5774
Fax: (845) 727-4127
Email: elias.dantas@nyack.edu


Hickey

Mrs. Melissa Hickey
Manager of Advancement Operations
Tel: (845) 675-4424
Fax: (845) 727-4127
Email: melissa.hickey@nyack.edu


Walker

Mrs. Deborah Walker
Director of Publications and Media Relations
Tel: (845) 675-4430
Fax: (845) 727-4127
Email: deborah.walker@nyack.edu


Calderon

Mr. Josue Calderon
Manager of Annual Gift Programs
Tel: (845) 675-4428
Fax: (845) 727-4127
Email: josue.calderon@nyack.edu


The material presented on this Planned Giving website is not offered as legal or tax advice.
Read full disclaimer|Sitemap|Planned Giving Content © 2017 VirtualGiving.com